Welcome to the world Sawyer Marie!!

My first beautiful niece was born January 3rd at 11:21pm. I had the awesome privilege of witnessing her birth and seeing this miracle firsthand. God blessed my sister with a healthy baby girl at the perfect time. Her deployed husband was able to skype her soon after delivery, my parents were present, and i was able to meet her before the big move. God is so good! Thank you for all of your prayers!

One thought on “Welcome to the world Sawyer Marie!!

  1. God bless sweet and dear, lovely and beautiful Sawyer Marie and her family. Today I’ve prayed a rosary and a Chaplet of Mercy for you and all. Erin, this is all so precious!!! You look very “natural” holding an infant! I send my love !!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

